Wow!! It’s been awhile!

Hello everyone,

Sorry I haven’t been blogging but it’s been pretty busy around this house.  I’m down to my last edit of my current book.  Waiting with anticipation to hear how it went.

On the personal front….

We put our house up for sale a little early because we know the market is sluggish.  Well, it was on the market all of 2 days before we got a bid.  I guess the move was meant to be.  it was a real shocker!  Of course, we don’t have the money in hand, but we are confident that everything will go well.

With the move ahead of us……. lots to do, but never, I mean never, will I not continue to write.

Until next time…………………………………

About Alida Chaney

I am a writer who is also an RN. I have retired from nursing and plan on spending my time writing. I have finished another mystery novel and am working on a sequel to my published book, Relative Crude
This entry was posted in Thoughts, writing, ideas. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

