I think I’ve blogged this before, but…..

I start sending my query letters out this weekend.  Distortions is still being polished but by the time I get anybody wanting to see more it will be done.

I’ve realized that every time you read your manuscript you can change something!  Changing isn’t always good. 

well, I hope everyone’s has their taxes done.  If not, good luck……

Until next time………………….

About Alida Chaney

I am a writer who is also an RN. I have retired from nursing and plan on spending my time writing. I have finished another mystery novel and am working on a sequel to my published book, Relative Crude
This entry was posted in Thoughts, writing, ideas. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

