It’s a glorious morning.

The weather is great.  The sun is out.  The computer is warmed up.  And, the day is going to be a writing day.  Maybe, today will be more than 5 hours.  So….

Been going thru some personal struggles lately, so I haven’t been blogging like I should.  Those that follow me, I’m sorry.  But, I truly believe that struggles make us better writers.  I only hope so!

Distortions is complete, editing is almost done, and Relative Justice is pinching my creative consciousness.  It feels good.

 

Until next time….. 

 

About Alida Chaney

I am a writer who is also an RN. I have retired from nursing and plan on spending my time writing. I have finished another mystery novel and am working on a sequel to my published book, Relative Crude
This entry was posted in Thoughts, writing, ideas. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

