Good Morning

It’s been awhile since I’ve been on the site.  Sorry about that.  Easter, ya know.

Well, it’s time to start the business of writing.  Finding an agent.  I know that’s hard and I don’t blame an agent for wanting a known quantity.  That’s not me!!

I have taken classes on writing the best query letter.  I have taken the novel class that has made Distortions a better prepared book than my first… at least I think so!

Finding that agent who is willing to take a leap of faith will be daunting, but I’m up to the challenge.  Keep your fingers crossed that I find someone who doesn’t mind jumping.!!

Until next time……………….

About Alida Chaney

I am a writer who is also an RN. I have retired from nursing and plan on spending my time writing. I have finished another mystery novel and am working on a sequel to my published book, Relative Crude
This entry was posted in Thoughts, writing, ideas. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

