A Writing Grandmother!

That’s me!   I have to admit that it’s a little hard to do much writing this week.  It’s Spring Break and my oldest granddaughter is home.  It’s Grandma time mostly.

I still sneak a little writing in and I am waiting for my 3rd assignment to be evaluated.

It’s kinda funny.  This past weekend I did some marketing of Relative Crude.  I hoped to see some movement on the sales side…. Oh, well.  Maybe when Distortions comes out, those that received my postcard about my first book will remember my name and pick it up.  I think the premise will catch the eye of the mystery reader….. mystery or thriller…..

 

Well, until next time………………………..

About Alida Chaney

I am a writer who is also an RN. I have retired from nursing and plan on spending my time writing. I have finished another mystery novel and am working on a sequel to my published book, Relative Crude
This entry was posted in Thoughts, writing, ideas. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

