28 More Working Days

Wow, now it’s getting a little scary.  I still don’t have my part time job, but that will come.  The exciting thing is I got information in the mail about renting a booth at the arts festival in Woodland Hills.  It is for authors.  So, I thought I’d call the organizers and see about being there.  It’s another way to push Relative Crude.

All of this is foreign territory to me.  I’ve never considered myself shy. (those of you who know me, stop laughing and get off the floor!)  But, this hawking your book and hoping for revenue, is really scary.  I’ll keep everyone up to date on the festival.

Until next time………

About Alida Chaney

I am a writer who is also an RN. I have retired from nursing and plan on spending my time writing. I have finished another mystery novel and am working on a sequel to my published book, Relative Crude
This entry was posted in Thoughts, writing, ideas. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 28 More Working Days

  1. Diane says:

    I am trying to get up, but still very jealous that you are pursuing your dream. Mine is just to live long enough to retire !!

Leave a Reply

